The Coldest Night

I’m starting to feel what everybody calls winter. So alone and so sad in my bed because the only one who “loves me” has gone mad. I write this post in English because I think he hates me so much that he’s not going to translate this because of his anger.
I don’t know why I feel so stupid, I just don’t want to get out of my bed for the whole week.
I wonder when would be the day that I finally assume that I don’t like Holidays and that would not affect me anymore…
Thanks everybody for reading me even when you don’t speak Spanish.
If there’s somebody that is feeling alone, sad or depressed in this holidays please let me know. Maybe we both could feel better *;)

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

