I think I’m understanding why I feel like this…

Since last week, I’ve been feeling like falling apart. That’s why I decided to stop eating again. Because feeling the pain of hunger is worth for someone like me. Someone who doesn’t worth for anything. Now, Ana is taking control of myself again. I leave my life in your cold arms. Please keep me and protect me up to the bones. Please Ana, take my voice, my willness… I want you to know that I tried so hard and got so far but, in the end it doesn’t even matter…

Since last week, this song got stuck in my head. I didn’t even know the whole lyrics. Now I understand them.

Leave a Reply

